Adim Farah Episode 19 | English Subtitles

Turkserial4uNovember 4, 2023

Get Ready for Adim Farah Episode 19 with English Subtitles is coming to screens this Saturday 4th November 2023. What will Happen in Adim Farah Episode 19, Where to watch Episode 19 With English Subtitles all you cover in this blog post and we will also give Previous Episode Recap and Ratings.

Last Episode Ratings

Adim Farah Episode 19 Ratings

So Adim Farah Season 2 is Struggling with Ratings, in my opinion, if ratings do not improve with upcoming episodes Fox TV can End. I Hope that does not happen but we looked at the Fox TV previous Series our the past few Years they can do that easily. Let’s see what will happen.

Previous Episode Recap

In Episode 18, Tahir became a partner in the company after Haluk, who used to own shares, disappeared and transferred them to Tahir. These changes and uncertainties in the company are making Behnam, who has connections in Iran, worried. Because of this, Behnam has to travel to Iran. While Behnam is away, Farah attempts to meet Tahir and convince him to abandon his revenge plan. However, their meeting and its aftermath reveal some hidden truths.

Later on, Ali Galip’s will is revealed, and the person he chose to inherit the company shares surprises everyone. Meanwhile, as Mehmet tries to recall who shot him, he remembers something entirely different but very significant.

Adim Farah Episode 19 Trailer

Adim Farah Episode 19 Summary

Determined to rescue Farah from the place where she lives with her son, Tahir needs the help of a surprise name to get the video Behnam keeps in the safe.
Farah has no intention of remaining unresponsive to Behnam, who turns Karimshah against Tahir.

The arrival of the great uncle Mahmoud Azadi from Iran changed the whole balance. Not only Farah but also the Azadi family is affected, and Behnam wants to prove to Uncle Mahmoud that he is in charge.

Mehmet returns to his duty and sets out to find his brother, but a nasty surprise awaits him at the police station.

Tahir, who is close to retrieving the footage from the safe, encounters an unexpected situation, while Farah is cornered by Behnam’s wedding surprise. But Farah and Tahir, fueled by each other’s love, have no intention of letting Behnam win this time.

Release date & Time

Here are the corresponding air times for Adim Farah Episode 19 in additional cities around the world, considering Turkish time (GMT+3) as the reference:

  • Los Angeles, USA: Saturday, November 4 at 10:00 AM (PST)
  • Toronto, Canada: Saturday, November 4 at 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: Saturday, November 4 at 4:00 PM (BRT)
  • Buenos Aires, Argentina: Saturday, November 4 at 3:00 PM (ART)
  • Santiago, Chile: Saturday, November 4 at 3:00 PM (CLT)
  • Cape Town, South Africa: Saturday, November 4 at 8:00 PM (SAST)
  • Moscow, Russia: Saturday, November 4 at 9:00 PM (MSK)
  • Dubai, UAE: Saturday, November 4 at 10:00 PM (GST)
  • Mumbai, India: Sunday, November 5 at 11:30 PM (IST)
  • Sydney, Australia: Sunday, November 5 at 5:00 AM (AEDT)
  • Auckland, New Zealand: Sunday, November 5 at 9:00 AM (NZDT)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published
Website