Turkish Series Gulcemal Episode 5 Release date

Turkserial4uApril 29, 2023

Most Awaited Turkish Series Gulcemal Episode 5 release date and Trailer were released. In this article, you will find out the Full Episode Release date, what will happen in Gulcemal Episode 5, and where to watch Gulcemal Episode 5 with English subtitles so the spoiler is ahead.

Turkish Series Gulcemal Episode 5 Release date

The Gülcemal series started airing on April 6th at 8 PM. It’s directed by Yusuf Pirhasan and produced by MF Yapım. Murat Ünalmış and Melis Sezen are the main actors, and the story was written by Eda Tezcan Çalışkan. The first 4 episodes of Gülcemal were shown on Fox TV on Thursday nights, but not many people watched it. Even though those who did watch it liked the story, the show didn’t get very good ratings. This is a big problem for the show.

Melis Sezen and Murat Ünmış are really looking forward to the fifth episode of the series. They want to know if more people will watch it and talk about it on social media. They also want to know what will happen in the Turkish series Gulcemal episode 5 of the story.

Gulcemal Series Plot

At the heart of the Gülcemal series is the story of two siblings, Gülcemal and Gülendam, who had a traumatic childhood when their mother abandoned them for another man. Years later, they return to Bursa with the intention of seeking revenge on their mother for the pain she caused them. However, their plans take an unexpected turn when Gülcemal meets Deva, who works for their mother as a silk dyeing master. The encounter with Deva sets off a chain of events that changes the trajectory of their revenge plot, leading to unforeseen challenges and surprises. The Gülcemal series weaves a compelling tale of family drama and revenge, exploring complex relationships and human emotions along the way.

Last Episode Recap

In the Gülcemal series, Deva is faced with a difficult situation when Mert returns home and reveals a shocking truth. As a result, she decides that she cannot stay in the house any longer and seeks help from Gara to leave. Along the way, Deva discovers a new side to Gülcemal, the monster-like figure who once terrified her. This newfound understanding complicates the relationship between Deva and Gülcemal, leading Deva to make a tough decision that could have deadly consequences.

Despite the tension between them, Gülcemal plans to set Deva free from his captivity. He believes that she has gained his trust and should be allowed to leave. However, a surprise phone call disrupts his plans and throws a wrench in the already complicated situation.

The twists and turns of the Gulcemal Series keep the viewers on the edge of their seats as they wait to see what happens next. With an engaging storyline and talented cast, the series promises to continue delivering thrilling episodes that leave audiences wanting more.

Gulcemal Episode 5 Trailer With English Subtitles

Turkish Series Gulcemal Episode 5 Release date

The highly anticipated Gülcemal episode 5 is scheduled to premiere in Turkey on May 4, 2023, at 8:00 PM. Fans of the show are eagerly waiting to see what new twists and turns will emerge in the story and what challenges the characters will face.

For viewers outside of Turkey, the airing time of Gülcemal episode 5 will vary based on their time zones. Here is a streaming guide to help international viewers catch the latest episode at the right time:

Indian Standard Time (India): 10:30 PM, Thursday, May 4, 2023.
British Standard Time (Britain): 6:00 PM, Thursday, May 4, 2023.
Time in Spain: 7:00 PM, Thursday, May 4, 2023.
Time in France: 7:00 PM, Thursday, May 4, 2023.
Dhaka Standard Time: 11:00 PM, Thursday, May 4, 2023.
Australian Standard Time (Australia): 3:00 AM, Friday, May 5, 2023.
Pakistan Standard Time (PKT): 10:00 PM, Thursday, May 4, 2023.
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 5:00 PM, Thursday, May 4, 2023.
Eastern Standard Time (EST): 1:00 PM, Thursday, May 4, 2023.

Where to Watch Turkish Series Gulcemal Episode 5 With English subtitles

Episode 5 of Gülcemal will be aired on Fox TV for Turkish viewers, while international viewers can watch full episodes With English subtitles on Trusted Site Like TurkSerial4u.com and YoTurkish.app.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published
Website