Yali Capkini Episode 45 | English Subtitles Download

Turkserial4uNovember 10, 2023

Are you ready, Yali Capkini Episode 45 Fans are excited to watch Yali Capkini Episode 45 this Friday night 10th November 2023. So what will happen in Episode 45? In this post, you will find out all we will also give Previous Episode Recap ratings and the Release date. so let’s start.

Last Episode Ratings

Yali Capkini Episode 45

Last Episode Recap

In Episode 44, Seyran confronts Ferit after hearing what Sultan said, feeling confused. Ferit decides to be honest and shares the whole story with Seyran. Meanwhile, Kazım is furious after catching Suna and Kaya kissing, and he takes it out on both of them. When Seyran and Ferit return home and learn about the events, they’re puzzled about why things escalated so quickly between Suna and Kaya.

Kaya reveals her desire to marry Suna. Seyran blames İfakat, while Ferit directs his anger towards Suna. Wanting to confess the truth to Abidin, Ferit goes out with him and unexpectedly meets an old acquaintance at night. Pelin and Zerrin execute the first step of their plan at Şehmuz’s house. Meanwhile, as Nükhet progresses with her behind-the-scenes dealings with the Sultan and puts İfakat in a tight spot, there’s a detail she overlooks.

Yali Capkini Episode 45 Trailer

Episode 45 Summary

Nükhet cleverly dodges accusations, surprises everyone with an unexpected move, and leaves the house. Ferit and Abidin continue to keep a close eye on Taylan. Kazım, eager for answers, questions everyone, including Halis Ağa, about Suna and Kaya. Halis Ağa decides to have Suna and Kaya make a promise, encouraged by Kaya’s positive attitude.

Seyran approaches Ferit for the photos, suspecting Pelin’s involvement. Ferit, suspecting Pelin, takes action to uncover the truth. As Seyran works to unravel the Suna and Kaya situation, tensions rise between her and Suna. Pelin and Pırıl move forward with their plans regarding the photos. Meanwhile, Şehmuz takes control over Pelin.

Yali Capkini Episode 45 Release Date

Yali Capkini” airs on Star TV in Turkey at 20:00 Turkish time (GMT+3) on Friday, November 10th, 2023, here are the corresponding times in different time zones:

  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 17:00
  • Eastern European Time (EET): 18:00
  • Central European Time (CET): 19:00
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 13:00
  • Central Standard Time (CST): 12:00
  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 10:00

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published
Website